Contact

Our Team

The Indie SpotlightDave Martinindiespotlight@911thebridge.com
Making Fort McMurray Our HomeLooking to host a show?makingfortmcmurrayourhome@911thebridge.com
On-Air Personality for the East Coast Kitchen PartyMichelle Cormiermichelle@911thebridge.com
On-Air Personality (Weekday Afternoons 2 - 7 PM) & Music DirectorJD Hunterjeremy@911thebridge.com
On-Air Personality (Weekday Middays 10 - 2 PM)Carina van Heerdecarina@911thebridge.com
News DepartmentGot a story?news@911thebrdige.com
Business & Sales ManagerJill Edwardsjill@911thebridge.com
Executive Director & General ManagerRick Kirschnerrick@911thebridge.com
Piece By PieceKelly ClarksonPiece By PiecePlaylist
Get the 91.1 The Bridge app for your phone and listen on the go!
Available on the App StoreGet it on Google Play