Contact

Our Team

Brightside Host and WriterSteph Seidelsteph@911thebridge.com
Production Director and Afternoon Drive HostRadio Davedave@911thebridge.com
The Indie SpotlightDave Martinindiespotlight@911thebridge.com
On-Air Personality for the East Coast Kitchen PartyMichelle Cormiermichelle@911thebridge.com
On-Air Personality (Weekdays 10am-3pm), Acting Program Director & Music DirectorJD HunterJD@911thebridge.com
News DepartmentGot a story?news@911thebridge.com
Business & Sales ManagerJill Edwardsjill@911thebridge.com
Executive Director & General ManagerRick Kirschnerrick@911thebridge.com
All That Is Within MeMercyMeAll That Is Within MePlaylist
Get the 91.1 The Bridge app for your phone and listen on the go!
Available on the App StoreGet it on Google Play